Upcoming Events
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 to Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
WAVE Volleyball Club, Del Mar, CA
This purchase is valid for up to six adults on one court for a 2 hour training/pla...
Competition, Tournament, or Game / Fitness & Sports
Monday, Jan 6 to Friday, Jun 12, 2020
Del Mar North Beach, Del Mar, CA
WAVE Beach is the premier beach club in San Diego – come train with the best to be the...
Other / Fitness & Sports
Monday, Jan 6 to Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
WAVE Volleyball Club, Del Mar, CA
Our Sand Stars program for 3rd-6th grade girls is a perfect fit if you are new to the game, ...
Other / Fitness & Sports
Monday, Apr 6 to Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Del Mar North "Dog" Beach, Del Mar, CA
Why not spend mornings of your spring break enjoying the beach, getting some fresh air, and learn...
Other / Fitness & Sports
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
WAVE Volleyball Club, Del Mar, CA
WAVE Beach is excited to host a clinic led by the #8 World Ranked Beach team of Kelly Claes &am...
Class or Workshop / Fitness & Sports
Monday, Jun 15 to Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
North "Dog" Beach, Del Mar, CA
WAVE Beach is the premier beach club in San Diego and a great place to take your game to the...
Other / Fitness & Sports